Reviews & Awards

REVIEWS

Diane was just wonderful to work with. She was professional...finished when she said she would and caught a few mistakes I did! 5 stars were well deserved.  Sandy M. 3-20-2018
                                           *****
Diane and her work are fantastic. I originally was not planning to hire a calligrapher for my invitations, but I am so glad that I hired Diane. Her prices are extremely reasonable and her work is fantastic. She has a very quick turn around time and was kind enough to accommodate my last minute request for her services. Hire Calligraphy Expressions and you will not be disappointed!  Caroline P. 2-12-2018
                                           *****

Diane was so easy to get in contact with as well as work with! She went above and beyond to ensure our envelopes (inner/outer) were perfect! My sister had used her about 2 years ago and I knew I had to use her for mine. Outstanding quality and a great person !  Krista K. 1-12-2018
                                            *****

Diane was wonderful to work with! She was very professional and accommodating. She had many options to choose from and had detailed instructions and tips on how to present the guest list to her. Her work was beautiful and everyone keeps commenting on how great the calligraphy looks. Thanks Diane!  Caroline S. 10-11-2017
                                           *****

Diane from Calligraphy Expressions helped me with my placecards for my wedding reception. She was responsive and was able to accommodate my order even though I waited until the last minute to decide that I needed this done. She has many font options to choose from and the results were just as promised. You can tell she is diligent and careful with the items she works on. I would gladly recommend her to couples inside and outside of the Atlanta area for all calligraphy needs.  Brittany A.  8-28-2017
                                           *****

Diane addressed our wedding invitations and they turned out absolutely beautiful. We received a lot of compliments on our calligraphy and were very pleased with Diane's service and professionalism. We highly recommend her calligraphy services!!!  Palmer T.  8-14-2017
                                            *****

Diane was wonderful to work with! Her experience is obvious in her organization and planning your work with you. She was very easy to work with long distance, too! Not to mention her work is beautiful. Julie W.  7-10-2017
                                             *****

Everything was PERFECT! Diane was so easy to work with and helped us select the appropriate lettering style for our wedding. We booked her months in advance and as it became clear that we needed to move up our deadlines, Diane not only agreed but she worked hard to complete our project early - and every detail with pinpoint perfection! We could not have asked for a better, more gifted vendor - she made it so easy. Thank you, Diane!    Sara S. 6-15-2017
                                            *****
Diane addressed my save the dates (outer only) and did a wonderful job! I couldn't have asked for anything better. She is also addressing my wedding invitations (outer & inner), and I know they are going to be perfect! She's very flexible with adding extras at the last minute. You also cannot beat her prices! I've looked around and most places are double the price.  Elizabeth B. 3-29-2017
                                           *****
Diane was wonderful! She has so many different styles and formats to choose from and is very flexible in helping you determine what you want. After picking up our finished lot of invitations, my mom asked me to add 5 new invites to the guest list - Diane was so quick to squeeze these in, and even overnighted them to me so I wouldn't have to drive to meet her during an ice storm. She is a very pleasant and responsive lady who made this task of wedding planning a breeze! I just mailed our invitations and have already received several compliments on how beautiful the envelopes look. Especially for her very reasonable pricing, you cannot beat the service and quality product!  Erin T. 1-10-2017

AWARDS


From the Knot: 


We are pleased to announce that Calligraphy Expressions has been selected as a 2018 ­­winner in The Knot Best of Weddings, an award representing the highest-rated wedding professionals as reviewed by real couples, their families and wedding guests on The Knot,  the leading online wedding brand and app.  This is the third year Calligraphy Expressions has been selected for The Knot Best of Weddings.